Organisationskomitee

Organigramm

 

OK-Präsident
Dominik Gresch

praesident@ag19.ch

 

Vizepräsidentin (Infrastruktur)

Silvia Wilhelm

infrastruktur@ag19.ch

Vizepräsident (Dienste)

Hans-Ulrich Schär

dienste@ag19.ch 

Finanzen

Jörg Meier

finanzen@ag19.ch

Bau, Logistik

Adrian Müller

bau@ag19.ch

 

Geschäftsstelle

Brigitte Sturzenegger

geschaeftsstelle@ag19.ch

Festwirtschaft

Dominik Müller

festwirtschaft@ag19.ch

Schwingbetrieb/Rechnungsbüro

Simon Schär

schwingbetrieb@ag19.ch

Verkehr/Polizei/Sanität

Reto Graber

sicherheit@ag19.ch

Dekoration

Andy Bühler

dekoration@ag19.ch

Sponsoring/Unterhaltung

Walter Bloch

sponsoring@ag19.ch

Kommunikation

Adrian Gaberthüel

kommunikation@ag19.ch

Medien

Wolfgang Rytz

medien@ag19.ch

Gaben/Inserate

Martin Anderegg

gaben@ag19.ch

Inserate/Gaben

Bernhard Schild

inserate@ag19.ch

Personal

Marianne Suter

personal@ag19.ch 

Schnell-Zugriff


Sponsoren


Organisator